Skip to content
Paperback Duchess If You Dare: A Dazzling Historical Regency Romance Book

ISBN: 1420152696

ISBN13: 9781420152692

Duchess If You Dare: A Dazzling Historical Regency Romance

(Book #1 in the The Maidens of Mayhem Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

$4.79
Save $12.21!
List Price $17.00
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

Fans of Sarah MacLean, Vanessa Riley, and Julia London will adore this modern take on the Regency, filled with tough, empowered women meeting their matches in a sexy story from rising star Anabelle Bryant.

"Delightful." --Lenora Bell, USA Today bestselling author

From the glittering ballrooms of the ton to the city's grittiest corners, London has no shortage of wrongs in...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured