Skip to content
Paperback Dragon Heart Book

ISBN: 1473212170

ISBN13: 9781473212176

Dragon Heart

For readers of Cormac McCarthy and Justin Cronin , this is the story of one family's battle for survival in a world where evil has already won. As they fight their way across a dying land, Shay and Cass will do anything to keep their daughter, Hope, alive. The family faces unimaginable dangers as they try to stay together, and stay alive, long enough to reach safety. But when the heart of a dragon starts to beat in Hope's chest, they fear they'll...

Selected

Format: Paperback

Temporarily Unavailable

We receive fewer than 1 copy every 6 months.

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured