Skip to content
Hardcover Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 5-8 Book

ISBN: 1419715089

ISBN13: 9781419715082

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 5-8

The first four books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are "Diary of a Wimpy Kid," "Rodrick Rules," "The Last Straw, Dog Days," "The Ugly Truth," "Cabin Fever," " The Third Wheel," " and Hard Luck," ""as well as the "The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book," all in a specially designed package.


Format: Hardcover

Condition: New

Save $10.11!
List Price $56.00

50 Available

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured