Skip to content
Mass Market Paperback Day of the Dragon: Two Full Books for the Price of One Book

ISBN: 1538761106

ISBN13: 9781538761106

Day of the Dragon: Two Full Books for the Price of One

(Book #2 in the Dragon Hunter Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperback

Condition: Like New

$5.19
Save $2.80!
List Price $7.99

1 Available

Book Overview

TWO FULL NOVELS FOR THE PRICE OF ONE Fans of Lyndsay Sands and Gena Showalter will love this fiery paranormal romance from a New York Times bestselling author about a dragon shifter who finds his soul mate in the most unlikely place. Also includes WOLF'S MATE by Celia Kyle. With dragons like him, who needs enemies? Real scholars know that supernatural beings don't exist. But the moment I meet Archer Andras of the Storm Dragons, all my academic training...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2020 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured