Skip to content

Cleat Cute

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$45.39
Almost Gone, Only 1 Left!

Book Overview

* USA TODAY BESTSELLER * A sapphic rivals to lovers rom com for fans of Ted Lasso and A League of Their Own, where two soccer teammates are at odds before falling in love as their team gears up for... This description may be from another edition of this product.

Customer Reviews

0 rating

Cleat Cute Mentions in Our Blog

Cleat Cute in 21 September Releases We’re Excited About
21 September Releases We’re Excited About
Published by Ashly Moore Sheldon • August 24, 2023

No matter how long our TBR lists get, we're always finding new titles we want to add! Here are 21 exciting September releases available for preorder, along with suggestions for similar reads you can enjoy right away.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured