Skip to content
Paperback Champion Book

ISBN: 014751228X

ISBN13: 9780147512284

Champion

(Book #3 in the Legend Series)

Select Format:

Select Condition:

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$5.79
Save $5.20!
List Price $10.99

1 Available

Book Overview

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic--and each other--and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government's elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day...

Customer Reviews

2 ratings

I couldn’t quit turning the pages

I have loved this series since I read it the first time. It’s unique and reinvents the end of times and building it back. The book is notably frustrating. The ending especially as you’re always left wanting more. Good news though, there should be the fourth book coming out in October. Marie Lu publishes with the speed of George R. R. Martin.

This book is so good, as the whole trilogy.

Copyright © 2019 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured