Skip to content
Paperback Champion: A Legend Novel Book

ISBN: 014751228X

ISBN13: 9780147512284

Champion: A Legend Novel

(Book #3 in the Legend Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon

Recommended

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$6.19
Save $6.80!
List Price $12.99
Almost Gone, Only 5 Left!

Book Overview

The explosive finale to Marie Lu's New York Time s bestselling LEGEND trilogy--perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion? June and Day... This description may be from another edition of this product.

Customer Reviews

8 ratings

Worst copy of a book I have EVER SEEN!

If I could give ZERO stars, I would! This book was listed as very good condition and it is in ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE CONDITION! Looks horribly water damaged. The covers are filthy, ripped/peeling in spots, completely water damaged and mildewed on the back cover! I threw it in the garbage! This was supposed to be a gift!

Cute story

Very engaging characters. A little too much moony romance for a action/ horror/ fantasy fan. Good action between looking longingly into each other's eyes. However the book's condition was bad. Underlined sentences and illiterate scrawling on almost every page.

Read This Series!!!

I cried! I cried sooo much!!! This is the third book. The first one is Legend, then Prodigy, and lastly, Champion. It is a dystopian genre with two point of views!! Day and June's Point Of View!! I loved it! I love how it starts and how it ends. You can feel their connection to each other when reading this. I like how they are. In the first book they are 15 years old, but you can see their growth and maturity throughout the three books. You won't regret reading this book. It is really good and my imagination expanded even more. The details!! OMG! I felt like I knew the places they were talking about. It is amazing!!

Good Book

It's a good book I read all 3 and I think it's perfect for teenagers or if you're older. Reminds me a lot of Divergent

Missing the cover

I absolutely love this series but was very disappointed when my book came and was missing the cover.

Very damaged

The book was very damaged and had writing all over it. The edges were torn and the spine was cracked.

I couldn’t quit turning the pages

I have loved this series since I read it the first time. It’s unique and reinvents the end of times and building it back. The book is notably frustrating. The ending especially as you’re always left wanting more. Good news though, there should be the fourth book coming out in October. Marie Lu publishes with the speed of George R. R. Martin.

This book is so good, as the whole trilogy.

Copyright © 2023 Thriftbooks.com Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured