Skip to content
Hardcover After: Nineteen Stories of Apocalypse and Dystopia Book

ISBN: 1423146190

ISBN13: 9781423146193

After: Nineteen Stories of Apocalypse and Dystopia

(Part of the Across the Universe Series, 7th Sigma Series, and Shade's Children Series)

Select Format

Select Condition ThriftBooks Help Icon


Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good*

*Best Available: (ex-library)

Save $10.60!
List Price $16.99

2 Available

Book Overview

If the melt-down, flood, plague, the third World War, new Ice Age, Rapture, alien invasion, clamp-down, meteor, or something else entirely hit today, what would tomorrow look like? Some of the biggest names in YA and adult literature answer that very question in this short story anthology, each story exploring the lives of teen protagonists raised in catastrophe's wake--whether set in the days after the change, or decades far in the future. New York...

Customer Reviews

0 rating
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured