Skip to content


Authors: C.B. Cebulski
The X-Infernus book series by C.B. Cebulski includes books X-Infernus and New X-Men: The Quest for Magik - The Complete Collection. See the complete X-Infernus series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured