Skip to content


Authors: S.A. Swann
The Wolfbreed book series by S.A. Swann includes books Wolfbreed and Wolf's Cross. See the complete Wolfbreed series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Wolfbreed - Book #1 of the Wolfbreed


S.A. Swann
From $3.99
Wolf's Cross - Book #2 of the Wolfbreed

Wolf's Cross

S.A. Swann
From $4.49
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured