Skip to content


Authors: Sabrina York
The Wired book series by Sabrina York includes books Adam's Obsession and Tristan's Temptation. See the complete Wired series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Adam's Obsession - Book #1 of the Wired

Adam's Obsession

Sabrina York
Out of Stock
Tristan's Temptation - Book #2 of the Wired

Tristan's Temptation

Sabrina York
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured