Skip to content


The Wessex book series by John Cowper Powys includes books Wolf Solent, A Glastonbury Romance, Weymouth Sands, and several more. See the complete Wessex series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Wolf Solent - Book #1 of the Wessex

Wolf Solent

John Cowper Powys
From $7.99
A Glastonbury Romance - Book #2 of the Wessex

A Glastonbury Romance

John Cowper Powys
From $9.29
Weymouth Sands - Book #3 of the Wessex

Weymouth Sands

John Cowper Powys
From $4.19
Maiden Castle - Book #4 of the Wessex

Maiden Castle

John Cowper Powys
From $5.09
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured