Skip to content

Waterfire Saga

Related Series: The Tea Rose
The Waterfire Saga book series by Jennifer Donnelly includes books Deep Blue, Rogue Wave, Dark Tide, and several more. See the complete Waterfire Saga series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Deep Blue - Book #1 of the Waterfire Saga

Deep Blue

Jennifer Donnelly
From $4.19
Rogue Wave - Book #2 of the Waterfire Saga

Rogue Wave

Jennifer Donnelly
From $4.19
Dark Tide - Book #3 of the Waterfire Saga

Dark Tide

Jennifer Donnelly
From $6.98
Sea Spell - Book #4 of the Waterfire Saga

Sea Spell

Jennifer Donnelly
From $9.87
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured