Skip to content

Warlock's Heirs

The Warlock's Heirs book series by Christopher Stasheff includes books M'Lady Witch, Quicksilver's Knight, The Spell-Bound Scholar, and several more. See the complete Warlock's Heirs series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
M'Lady Witch - Book #1 of the Warlock's Heirs

M'Lady Witch

Christopher Stasheff
From $4.49
Quicksilver's Knight - Book #2 of the Warlock's Heirs

Quicksilver's Knight

Christopher Stasheff
From $4.49
The Spell-Bound Scholar - Book #3 of the Warlock's Heirs

The Spell-Bound Scholar

Christopher Stasheff
From $4.19
Here Be Monsters - Book #4 of the Warlock's Heirs

Here Be Monsters

Christopher Stasheff
From $5.49
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured