Skip to content

Verity Kent Mysteries

Authors: Anna Lee Huber
The Verity Kent Mysteries book series by Anna Lee Huber includes books This Side of Murder, Treacherous Is the Night : A Verity Kent Mystery, Penny for Your Secrets : A Verity Kent Mystery, and several more. See the complete Verity Kent Mysteries series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
This Side of Murder - Book #1 of the Verity Kent Mysteries

This Side of Murder

Anna Lee Huber
From $5.69
A Certain Darkness - Book #6 of the Verity Kent Mysteries

A Certain Darkness

Anna Lee Huber
From $8.29
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured