Skip to content


Authors: P.G. Wodehouse
The Ukridge book series by P.G. Wodehouse includes books Love Among the Chickens, Ukridge, Lord Emsworth and Others, and several more. See the complete Ukridge series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
7 Books
Love Among the Chickens - Book #1 of the Ukridge

Love Among the Chickens

P.G. Wodehouse
From $12.24
Ukridge - Book #1.1 of the Ukridge


P.G. Wodehouse
From $4.79
Lord Emsworth and Others - Book #1.2 of the Ukridge

Lord Emsworth and Others

P.G. Wodehouse
From $6.79
Eggs, Beans and Crumpets - Book #1.3 of the Ukridge

Eggs, Beans and Crumpets

P.G. Wodehouse
From $9.79
Nothing Serious - Book #1.4 of the Ukridge

Nothing Serious

P.G. Wodehouse
Out of Stock
A Few Quick Ones - Book #1.5 of the Ukridge

A Few Quick Ones

P.G. Wodehouse
From $12.39
Plum Pie - Book #1.6 of the Ukridge

Plum Pie

P.G. Wodehouse
From $14.09
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured