Skip to content

The Vampire Legacy

Authors: Morgan Rice
by Morgan Rice includes books Resurrected and Cobiçada. See the complete The Vampire Legacy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Resurrected - Book #1 of the Vampire Legacy


Morgan Rice
From $16.69
Cobiçada - Book #2 of the Vampire Legacy


Morgan Rice
From $8.69
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured