Skip to content

The Shaper Exile

Authors: Sheila Finch
Related Series: Xenolinguist Guild
by Sheila Finch includes books The Garden of the Shaped (The Shaper Exile, Book 1), SHAPER'S LEGACY (Shaper Exile, Vol II), and SHAPING THE DAWN (Shaper Exile, Vol 3). See the complete The Shaper Exile series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured