Skip to content

The Pendletons

Authors: Leanne Banks
by Leanne Banks includes books The Fairest of Them All, Dance With the Devil (Pendletons, Bk 2), More Than a Mistress (Pendletons, Bk 3), and several more. See the complete The Pendletons series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
5 Books
The Fairest of Them All - Book #1 of the Pendletons

The Fairest of Them All

Leanne Banks
From $3.99
Playing with Dynamite - Book #4 of the Pendletons

Playing with Dynamite

Leanne Banks
From $5.19
For the Love of Sin - Book #5 of the Pendletons

For the Love of Sin

Leanne Banks
From $5.19
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured