Skip to content

The Keepers Trilogy

Authors: Lian Tanner
by Lian Tanner includes books Museum of Thieves, City of Lies, and Path of Beasts. See the complete The Keepers Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Museum of Thieves - Book #1 of the Keepers Trilogy

Museum of Thieves

Lian Tanner
From $4.19
City of Lies - Book #2 of the Keepers Trilogy

City of Lies

Lian Tanner
From $3.99
Path of Beasts - Book #3 of the Keepers Trilogy

Path of Beasts

Lian Tanner
From $3.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured