Skip to content

The Halfling Saga

Authors: Melissa Blair
by Melissa Blair includes books A Broken Blade, A Shadow Crown, Halfling Saga 3, and several more. See the complete The Halfling Saga series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
A Broken Blade - Book #1 of the Halfling Saga

A Broken Blade

Melissa Blair
From $15.19
A Shadow Crown - Book #2 of the Halfling Saga

A Shadow Crown

Melissa Blair
From $15.02
Halfling Saga 3 - Book #3 of the Halfling Saga

Halfling Saga 3

Melissa Blair
From $15.43
An Honored Vow - Book #4 of the Halfling Saga

An Honored Vow

Melissa Blair
From $15.82
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured