Skip to content

The Faire Pendant Series

Authors: Leah Price
by Leah Price includes books The Tale of Atterberry, The Faire Pendant: The Ballad of Captain Thatch, and The Faire Pendant: Legend of the Unicorns: Volume 3. See the complete The Faire Pendant series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured