Skip to content

The Expanse (Chronological)

by James S.A. Corey & Steve Kenson includes books Leviathan Wakes, The Expanse Roleplaying Game, Caliban's War, and several more. See the complete The Expanse (Chronological) series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
13 Books
Leviathan Wakes - Book #1 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Leviathan Wakes

James S.A. Corey
From $17.12
The Expanse Roleplaying Game - Book #1.1 of the Expanse (Chronological)

The Expanse Roleplaying Game

James S.A. Corey, Steve Kenson
From $36.03
Caliban's War - Book #2 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Caliban's War

James S.A. Corey
From $8.19
Abaddon's Gate - Book #3 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Abaddon's Gate

James S.A. Corey
From $16.88
Cibola Burn - Book #4 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Cibola Burn

James S.A. Corey
From $17.12
Nemesis Games - Book #5 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Nemesis Games

James S.A. Corey
From $15.69
Babylon's Ashes - Book #6 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Babylon's Ashes

James S.A. Corey
From $16.88
Strange Dogs - Book #6.5 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Strange Dogs

James S.A. Corey
Out of Stock
Persepolis Rising - Book #7 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Persepolis Rising

James S.A. Corey
From $14.09
Tiamat's Wrath - Book #8 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Tiamat's Wrath

James S.A. Corey
From $13.49
Leviathan Falls - Book #9 of the Expanse (Chronological)

Leviathan Falls

James S.A. Corey
From $9.99
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured