Skip to content

The City Trilogy

by Darren Shan & D.B. Shan includes books Procession of the Dead, Hell's Horizon, and City of the Snakes. See the complete The City Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Procession of the Dead - Book #1 of the City Trilogy

Procession of the Dead

Darren Shan
From $4.39
Hell's Horizon - Book #2 of the City Trilogy

Hell's Horizon

D.B. Shan
From $4.19
City of the Snakes - Book #3 of the City Trilogy

City of the Snakes

Darren Shan
From $4.39
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured