Skip to content


Authors: Sabrina Darby
Related Series: Group of Eight
The Taming book series by Sabrina Darby includes books Woo'd in Haste and Wed at Leisure. See the complete Taming series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Woo'd in Haste - Book #1 of the Taming

Woo'd in Haste

Sabrina Darby
Out of Stock
Wed at Leisure - Book #2 of the Taming

Wed at Leisure

Sabrina Darby
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured