Skip to content

Takeshi Kovacs

The Takeshi Kovacs book series by Richard K. Morgan includes books Altered Carbon, Broken Angels, and Woken Furies. See the complete Takeshi Kovacs series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Altered Carbon - Book #1 of the Takeshi Kovacs

Altered Carbon

Richard K. Morgan
From $4.09
Broken Angels - Book #2 of the Takeshi Kovacs

Broken Angels

Richard K. Morgan
From $3.99
Woken Furies - Book #3 of the Takeshi Kovacs

Woken Furies

Richard K. Morgan
From $5.79
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured