Skip to content


Authors: Felice Stevens
The Soulmates book series by Felice Stevens includes books The Arrangement and One Call Away. See the complete Soulmates series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Arrangement - Book #1 of the Soulmates

The Arrangement

Felice Stevens
Out of Stock
One Call Away - Book #2 of the Soulmates

One Call Away

Felice Stevens
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured