Skip to content


Authors: J. Kenner
The S.I.N. book series by J. Kenner includes books Dirtiest Secret, Hottest Mess, and Sweetest Taboo. See the complete S.I.N. series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Dirtiest Secret - Book #1 of the S.I.N.

Dirtiest Secret

J. Kenner
Out of Stock
Hottest Mess - Book #2 of the S.I.N.

Hottest Mess

J. Kenner
From $6.39
Sweetest Taboo - Book #3 of the S.I.N.

Sweetest Taboo

J. Kenner
From $4.69
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured