Skip to content


Authors: Janet Woods
The Siana book series by Janet Woods includes books A Dorset Girl, Beyond the Plough, and A Handful of Ashes. See the complete Siana series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
A Dorset Girl - Book #1 of the Siana

A Dorset Girl

Janet Woods
From $8.99
Beyond the Plough - Book #2 of the Siana

Beyond the Plough

Janet Woods
Out of Stock
A Handful of Ashes - Book #3 of the Siana

A Handful of Ashes

Janet Woods
From $8.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured