Skip to content

Shifting Circle

Authors: Sharon Shinn
The Shifting Circle book series by Sharon Shinn includes books The Shape of Desire, Still Life with Shapeshifter, and The Turning Season. See the complete Shifting Circle series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Shape of Desire - Book #1 of the Shifting Circle

The Shape of Desire

Sharon Shinn
From $4.39
Still Life with Shapeshifter - Book #2 of the Shifting Circle

Still Life with Shapeshifter

Sharon Shinn
From $3.99
The Turning Season - Book #3 of the Shifting Circle

The Turning Season

Sharon Shinn
From $4.39
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured