Skip to content


Authors: Hugh Howey
The Shift book series by Hugh Howey includes books First Shift: Legacy, Second Shift: Order, Third Shift: Pact, and several more. See the complete Shift series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
First Shift: Legacy - Book #1 of the Shift

First Shift: Legacy

Hugh Howey
From $4.79
Second Shift: Order - Book #2 of the Shift

Second Shift: Order

Hugh Howey
From $8.49
Third Shift: Pact - Book #3 of the Shift

Third Shift: Pact

Hugh Howey
From $11.89
Shift - Book  of the Shift


Hugh Howey
From $7.59
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured