Skip to content

Shepherd & Wolfe Mystery

The Shepherd & Wolfe Mystery book series by Angie Counios & David Gane includes books Along Comes a Wolfe and Shepherd's Watch. See the complete Shepherd & Wolfe Mystery series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Along Comes a Wolfe - Book #1 of the Shepherd & Wolfe Mystery

Along Comes a Wolfe

Angie Counios, David Gane
From $15.95
Shepherd's Watch - Book #2 of the Shepherd & Wolfe Mystery

Shepherd's Watch

David Gane, Angie Counios
From $15.95
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured