Skip to content


Authors: R.M. Alexander
Related Series: Dreams, Only You
The Shadows book series by R.M. Alexander includes books Veil of Secrecy, Dark Crossings, Revelations, and several more. See the complete Shadows series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Veil of Secrecy - Book #1 of the Shadows

Veil of Secrecy

R.M. Alexander
From $13.24
Dark Crossings - Book #2 of the Shadows

Dark Crossings

R.M. Alexander
From $13.16
Revelations - Book #3 of the Shadows


R.M. Alexander
From $13.24
Birth of the Forbidden - Book #4 of the Shadows

Birth of the Forbidden

R.M. Alexander
From $9.57
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured