Skip to content

Shades of Fury

Authors: Kasey MacKenzie
The Shades of Fury book series by Kasey MacKenzie includes books Red Hot Fury, Green Eyed Envy, and Blackhearted Betrayal. See the complete Shades of Fury series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Red Hot Fury - Book #1 of the Shades of Fury

Red Hot Fury

Kasey MacKenzie
From $5.09
Green Eyed Envy - Book #2 of the Shades of Fury

Green Eyed Envy

Kasey MacKenzie
From $6.39
Blackhearted Betrayal - Book #3 of the Shades of Fury

Blackhearted Betrayal

Kasey MacKenzie
From $5.09
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured