Skip to content

Seven Kennings

Authors: Kevin Hearne
The Seven Kennings book series by Kevin Hearne includes books A Plague of Giants and A Blight of Blackwings. See the complete Seven Kennings series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
A Plague of Giants - Book #1 of the Seven Kennings

A Plague of Giants

Kevin Hearne
From $7.29
A Blight of Blackwings - Book #2 of the Seven Kennings

A Blight of Blackwings

Kevin Hearne
From $9.39
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured