Skip to content

Schooling Around!

Authors: Andy Griffiths
Related Series: Just series, Treehouse, Butt Trilogy
The Schooling Around! book series by Andy Griffiths includes books Treasure Fever!, Pencil of Doom! (Schooling Around!), Mascot Madness!, and several more. See the complete Schooling Around! series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Treasure Fever! - Book #1 of the Schooling Around!

Treasure Fever!

Andy Griffiths
From $4.19
Pencil of Doom! (Schooling Around!) - Book #2 of the Schooling Around!

Pencil of Doom! (Schooling Around!)

Andy Griffiths
From $3.59
Mascot Madness! - Book #3 of the Schooling Around!

Mascot Madness!

Andy Griffiths
From $4.69
Robot Riot! - Book #4 of the Schooling Around!

Robot Riot!

Andy Griffiths
From $4.39
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured