Skip to content

Purchas Family

Authors: Jane Aiken Hodge
Related Series: Lissenberg
The Purchas Family book series by Jane Aiken Hodge includes books Savannah Purchase, Judas Flowering, Wide Is the Water, and several more. See the complete Purchas Family series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Savannah Purchase - Book #1 of the Purchas Family

Savannah Purchase

Jane Aiken Hodge
From $5.49
Judas Flowering - Book #1 of the Purchas Family

Judas Flowering

Jane Aiken Hodge
From $3.69
Wide Is the Water - Book #2 of the Purchas Family

Wide Is the Water

Jane Aiken Hodge
From $3.99
Runaway Bride - Book #3 of the Purchas Family

Runaway Bride

Jane Aiken Hodge
From $13.99
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured