Skip to content


Authors: Jack Hight
The Saladin book series by Jack Hight includes books Eagle, Kingdom, and Holy War. See the complete Saladin series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Eagle - Book #1 of the Saladin


Jack Hight
Out of Stock
Kingdom - Book #2 of the Saladin


Jack Hight
Out of Stock
Holy War - Book #3 of the Saladin

Holy War

Jack Hight
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured