Skip to content


Authors: Micol Ostow
The Riverdale book series by Micol Ostow includes books Riverdale: The Day Before, Get Out of Town, and The Maple Murders. See the complete Riverdale series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Riverdale: The Day Before - Book #1 of the Riverdale

Riverdale: The Day Before

Micol Ostow
From $4.69
Get Out of Town - Book #2 of the Riverdale

Get Out of Town

Micol Ostow
From $4.69
The Maple Murders - Book #3 of the Riverdale

The Maple Murders

Micol Ostow
From $4.19
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured