Skip to content

Rabaul Trilogy

Authors: Bruce Gamble
The Rabaul Trilogy book series by Bruce Gamble includes books Darkest Hour: The True Story of Lark Force at Rabaul - Australia's Worst Military Disaster of World War II, Fortress Rabaul: The Battle for the Southwest Pacific, January 1942-April 1943, and Target: Rabaul: The Allied Siege of Japan's Most Infamous Stronghold, March 1943 ? August 1945. See the complete Rabaul Trilogy series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured