Skip to content

Puffin Harbor

Authors: Janet Chapman
The Puffin Harbor book series by Janet Chapman includes books The Seductive Impostor and The Dangerous Protector. See the complete Puffin Harbor series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Seductive Impostor - Book #1 of the Puffin Harbor

The Seductive Impostor

Janet Chapman
From $4.19
The Dangerous Protector - Book #2 of the Puffin Harbor

The Dangerous Protector

Janet Chapman
From $4.19
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured