Skip to content


Authors: Anthony Trollope
The Palliser book series by Anthony Trollope includes books Can You Forgive Her?, Phineas Finn, The Eustace Diamonds, and several more. See the complete Palliser series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
6 Books
Can You Forgive Her? - Book #1 of the Palliser

Can You Forgive Her?

Anthony Trollope
From $4.19
Phineas Finn - Book #2 of the Palliser

Phineas Finn

Anthony Trollope
From $4.29
The Eustace Diamonds - Book #3 of the Palliser

The Eustace Diamonds

Anthony Trollope
From $4.09
Phineas Redux - Book #4 of the Palliser

Phineas Redux

Anthony Trollope
From $3.99
The Prime Minister - Book #5 of the Palliser

The Prime Minister

Anthony Trollope
From $4.19
The Duke's Children - Book #6 of the Palliser

The Duke's Children

Anthony Trollope
From $4.79
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured