Skip to content


Authors: J.A. DeRouen
Related Series: Over Duet
The Over book series by J.A. DeRouen includes books Hope Over Fear, Wings Over Poppies, and Storms Over Secrets. See the complete Over series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Hope Over Fear - Book #1 of the Over

Hope Over Fear

J.A. DeRouen
Out of Stock
Wings Over Poppies - Book #2 of the Over

Wings Over Poppies

J.A. DeRouen
Out of Stock
Storms Over Secrets - Book #3 of the Over

Storms Over Secrets

J.A. DeRouen
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured