Skip to content


Authors: Jack Soren
The Monarch book series by Jack Soren includes books The Monarch and The Tomorrow Heist. See the complete Monarch series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
The Monarch - Book #1 of the Monarch

The Monarch

Jack Soren
From $6.69
The Tomorrow Heist - Book #2 of the Monarch

The Tomorrow Heist

Jack Soren
Out of Stock
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured