Skip to content


Authors: Seanan McGuire
The Middlegame book series by Seanan McGuire includes books Middlegame and Seasonal Fears. See the complete Middlegame series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Middlegame - Book #1 of the Middlegame


Seanan McGuire
From $11.19
Seasonal Fears - Book #2 of the Middlegame

Seasonal Fears

Seanan McGuire
Coming Soon
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured