Skip to content


Authors: Craig Alanson
Related Series: Expeditionary Force, Ascendant
The Mavericks book series by Craig Alanson begins with Deathtrap. See future books in the series listed in order as they release.
1 Book
Deathtrap - Book #1 of the Mavericks


Craig Alanson
From $7.29
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured