Skip to content

Detective Matt Jones

Authors: Robert Ellis
Related Series: Lena Gamble
The Detective Matt Jones book series by Robert Ellis includes books City of Echoes and The Love Killings. See the complete Detective Matt Jones series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
City of Echoes - Book #1 of the Detective Matt Jones

City of Echoes

Robert Ellis
From $4.89
The Love Killings - Book #2 of the Detective Matt Jones

The Love Killings

Robert Ellis
From $6.79
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured