Skip to content

The Matchmakers

Authors: Kaye Dacus
by Kaye Dacus includes books Love Remains, The Art of Romance, and Turnabout's Fair Play. See the complete The Matchmakers series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
Love Remains - Book #1 of the Matchmakers

Love Remains

Kaye Dacus
From $5.69
The Art of Romance - Book #2 of the Matchmakers

The Art of Romance

Kaye Dacus
From $4.99
Turnabout's Fair Play - Book #3 of the Matchmakers

Turnabout's Fair Play

Kaye Dacus
From $8.09
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured