Skip to content

Mason Ridge

Authors: Barb Han
The Mason Ridge book series by Barb Han includes books Texas Prey, Texas Takedown (Mills & Boon Intrigue), Texas Hunt, and several more. See the complete Mason Ridge series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
4 Books
Texas Prey - Book #1 of the Mason Ridge

Texas Prey

Barb Han
From $4.69
Texas Hunt - Book #3 of the Mason Ridge

Texas Hunt

Barb Han
From $3.59
Texan's Baby - Book #4 of the Mason Ridge

Texan's Baby

Barb Han
From $4.69
Copyright © 2020 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured