Skip to content


Authors: Chelsea Cain
The Man-Eaters book series by Chelsea Cain includes books Man-Eaters Volume 1 and Man-Eaters, Vol. 2. See the complete Man-Eaters series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
2 Books
Man-Eaters Volume 1 - Book  of the Man-Eaters

Man-Eaters Volume 1

Chelsea Cain
From $4.79
Man-Eaters, Vol. 2 - Book  of the Man-Eaters

Man-Eaters, Vol. 2

Chelsea Cain
From $9.49
Copyright © 2022 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell My Personal Information | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured