Skip to content

Magic Repair Shop

The Magic Repair Shop book series by Amanda Marrone & Brandon Dorman includes books The Multiplying Menace, The Shape-Shifter's Curse, and Master of Mirrors. See the complete Magic Repair Shop series book list in order, box sets or omnibus editions, and companion titles.
3 Books
The Multiplying Menace - Book #1 of the Magic Repair Shop

The Multiplying Menace

Amanda Marrone, Brandon Dorman
From $5.19
The Shape-Shifter's Curse - Book #2 of the Magic Repair Shop

The Shape-Shifter's Curse

Amanda Marrone
From $5.09
Master of Mirrors - Book #3 of the Magic Repair Shop

Master of Mirrors

Amanda Marrone
From $5.29
Copyright © 2023 Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Do Not Sell/Share My Personal Information | Cookie Policy | Cookie Preferences | Accessibility Statement
ThriftBooks® and the ThriftBooks® logo are registered trademarks of Thrift Books Global, LLC
GoDaddy Verified and Secured